Faculty and Staff

Scott Snyder, PhD
Interim Executive Director
sdsnyder@unomaha.edu

Leah Ellis
Scholar Recruitment & Special Projects
(402) 554-2158
 lellis@nebraska.edu

Amy Freking
Executive Assistant
(402) 554-3333
afreking@nebraska.edu

Anna Ravnholdt
Director
(402) 554-2159
aravnholdt@nebraska.edu

James Taylor
Research Coordinator
(402) 554-3340
jtaylor@nebraska.edu

Other Institute Faculty and Staff

College of Engineering
All College Faculty and Staff

Dr. Timothy Wei
College of Engineering Dean
(402) 472-7071
twei3@unl.edu

College of Engineering website

College of IS&T
All College Faculty and Staff

Dr. Hesham Ali
College of IS&T Dean
(402) 554-2380
hali@unomaha.edu

College of IS&T website

   

Durham School of Architectural Engineering & Construction

Dr. Jim O'Hanlon
Interim Director
(402) 472-5310
johanlon1@unl.edu

The Charles W. Durham School website

School of Interdisciplinary Informatics

Dr. Ann Fruhling
Director
(402) 554-4968
afruhling@unomaha.edu

School of Interdisciplinary Informatics website

 

Undergraduate Advisor

Alma Ramirez-Rodgers
Assistant Director  Engineering Dean's Office
(402) 554-3618
aramirez-rodgers1@unl.edu

Undergraduate Admissions

Undergraduate Advisor

Judy Monarrez Diaz-Kelsey
IS&T Undergraduate Advisor
(402) 554-3818
jmonarrezdiazkelsey@unomaha.edu

Undergraduate Admissions

Graduate Advisor


UNL Graduate Admissions

Graduate Advisor

Carla Frakes
IS&T Graduate Advisor
(402) 554-2073
cfrakes@unomaha.edu

UNO Graduate Admissions


Page last modified: 7/22/2014 at 11:09:46 am